Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir Khalimonove - Konotop

Khutir Khalimonove 2201178 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Khutir Khalimonove → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Khutir Khalimonove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir Khalimonove

18:50

Konotop

19:15

00:25

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir Khalimonove

18:50

Konotop

19:15

00:25

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khutir Khalimonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khutir Khalimonove → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir Khalimonove Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir Khalimonove and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 00:25 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khutir Khalimonove and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 18:50. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 18:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir Khalimonove and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор Халимоново - Конотоп

Хутор Халимоново 2201178 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Хутор Халимоново → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Хутор Халимоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор Халимоново

18:50

Конотоп

19:15

00:25

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор Халимоново

18:50

Конотоп

19:15

00:25

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хутор Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хутор Халимоново → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Хутор Халимоново Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор Халимоново Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 00:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Хутор Халимоново и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 18:50 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 18:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор Халимоново Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.