Find your railway ticket for direction
Radivtsi - Zhmerynka-Podilska

Radivtsi 2201162 Zhmerynka-Podilska 2200245

Train schedule Radivtsi → Zhmerynka-Podilska

Return trains Zhmerynka-Podilska → Radivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radivtsi

06:37

Zhmerynka-Podilska

07:18

00:41

Dist. 32 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka-Podilska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radivtsi → Zhmerynka-Podilska

If you need to buy railway ticket Radivtsi Zhmerynka-Podilska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radivtsi and Zhmerynka-Podilska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 32 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radivtsi and Zhmerynka-Podilska. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:37. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radivtsi and Zhmerynka-Podilska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радовцы - Жмеринка-Подольская

Радовцы 2201162 Жмеринка-Подольская 2200245

Расписание поездов Радовцы → Жмеринка-Подольская

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка-Подольская → Радовцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радовцы

06:37

Жмеринка-Подольская

07:18

00:41

Раст. 32 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка-Подольская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радовцы → Жмеринка-Подольская

Чтобы купить жд билет Радовцы Жмеринка-Подольская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радовцы Жмеринка-Подольская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 32 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Радовцы и Жмеринка-Подольская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:37 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радовцы Жмеринка-Подольская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.