Find your railway ticket for direction
Myroslavka - Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Myroslavka 2201157 Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny 2218232

Train schedule Myroslavka → Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Return trains Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny → Myroslavka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myroslavka

16:29

Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

19:58

03:29

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myroslavka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myroslavka → Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

If you need to buy railway ticket Myroslavka Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myroslavka and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 03:29 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 03:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myroslavka and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 16:29. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 16:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myroslavka and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мирославка - Здолбунов-Южный

Мирославка 2201157 Здолбунов-Южный 2218232

Расписание поездов Мирославка → Здолбунов-Южный

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов-Южный → Мирославка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирославка

16:29

Здолбунов-Южный

19:58

03:29

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мирославка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов-Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мирославка → Здолбунов-Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Мирославка Здолбунов-Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мирославка Здолбунов-Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 03:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 03:29 часов. Всего между Мирославка и Здолбунов-Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 16:29 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 16:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мирославка Здолбунов-Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.