Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Altynivka

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar





Dist. 247 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Altynivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 247 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 03:44 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 17:19. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Алтыновка

Протасов Яр 2201155 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

17:19

Алтыновка

21:03

03:44

Раст. 247 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 247 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 03:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:44 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 17:19 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.