Find your railway ticket for direction
Mohylivka - Kordyshivka

Mohylivka 2201153 Kordyshivka 2200293

Train schedule Mohylivka → Kordyshivka

Return trains Kordyshivka → Mohylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mohylivka

06:31

Kordyshivka

08:17

01:46

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mohylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mohylivka → Kordyshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mohylivka Kordyshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mohylivka and Kordyshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:46 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mohylivka and Kordyshivka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:31. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mohylivka and Kordyshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Могилевка - Кордышевка

Могилевка 2201153 Кордышевка 2200293

Расписание поездов Могилевка → Кордышевка

Смотреть обратно Кордышевка → Могилевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Могилевка

06:31

Кордышевка

08:17

01:46

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Могилевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Могилевка → Кордышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Могилевка Кордышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Могилевка Кордышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Могилевка и Кордышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:31 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Могилевка Кордышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.