Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohdanivka - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Bohdanivka 2201149 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Bohdanivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Bohdanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohdanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohdanivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohdanivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohdanivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 121 km, and the fastest train №865О arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №865О and it arrives in 01:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohdanivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №865О and it departures at 12:53. And the latest one is №865О, it departures at 12:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohdanivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богдановка - Киев-Пассажирский

Богдановка 2201149 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Богдановка → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Богдановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
865О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гребенка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богдановка

12:53

Киев-Пассажирский

14:45

01:52

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богдановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богдановка → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Богдановка Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богдановка Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №865О преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №865О - проходит за 01:52 часов. Всего между Богдановка и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №865О отправляется в 12:53 утра, а самый поздний - №865О в 12:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богдановка Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.