Find your railway ticket for direction
Rachky - Vasylkiv 1

Rachky 2201141 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Rachky → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Rachky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rachky

05:59

Vasylkiv 1

08:59

03:00

Dist. 171 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rachky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rachky → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rachky Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rachky and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 171 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 03:00 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 03:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rachky and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:59. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rachky and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рачки - Васильков 1

Рачки 2201141 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Рачки → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Рачки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рачки

05:59

Васильков 1

08:59

03:00

Раст. 171 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рачки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рачки → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Рачки Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рачки Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 171 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 03:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:00 часов. Всего между Рачки и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:59 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рачки Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.