Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaryshivka - Parpurivsky

Yaryshivka 2201131 Parpurivsky 2200754

Train schedule Yaryshivka → Parpurivsky

Return trains Parpurivsky → Yaryshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaryshivka

06:45

Parpurivsky

06:57

00:12

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parpurivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaryshivka → Parpurivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaryshivka Parpurivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaryshivka and Parpurivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:12 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaryshivka and Parpurivsky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:45. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaryshivka and Parpurivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярышевка - Порпуровский

Ярышевка 2201131 Порпуровский 2200754

Расписание поездов Ярышевка → Порпуровский

Смотреть обратно Порпуровский → Ярышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярышевка

06:45

Порпуровский

06:57

00:12

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Порпуровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярышевка → Порпуровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярышевка Порпуровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярышевка Порпуровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:12 часов. Всего между Ярышевка и Порпуровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:45 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярышевка Порпуровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.