Find your railway ticket for direction
Robocha - Moskva Kievskaia

Robocha 2201126 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Robocha → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Robocha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Robocha

21:44

Moskva Kievskaia

14:37

16:53

Dist. 1069 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Robocha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Robocha → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Robocha Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Robocha and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1069 km, and the fastest train №055К arrives in 16:53 hours. The slowest train is №055К and it arrives in 16:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Robocha and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №055К and it departures at 21:44. And the latest one is №055К, it departures at 21:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Robocha and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рабочая - Москва Киевская

Рабочая 2201126 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Рабочая → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Рабочая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рабочая

21:44

Москва Киевская

14:37

16:53

Раст. 1069 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рабочая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рабочая → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рабочая Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рабочая Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1069 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055К преодолевает его за 16:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055К - проходит за 16:53 часов. Всего между Рабочая и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055К отправляется в 21:44 утра, а самый поздний - №055К в 21:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рабочая Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.