Find your railway ticket for direction
Zernove - Nosivka

Zernove 2200810 Nosivka 2200049

Train schedule Zernove → Nosivka

Return trains Nosivka → Zernove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813П

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

06:17

Nosivka

09:59

03:42

Dist. 250 km
Show route
Hide route
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

06:17

Nosivka

09:59

03:42

Dist. 250 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zernove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zernove → Nosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zernove Nosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zernove and Nosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 250 km, and the fastest train №813П arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №813П and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zernove and Nosivka. So far the most earliest train is №813П and it departures at 06:17. And the latest one is №813П, it departures at 06:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zernove and Nosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зерново - Носовка

Зерново 2200810 Носовка 2200049

Расписание поездов Зерново → Носовка

Смотреть обратно Носовка → Зерново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

06:17

Носовка

09:59

03:42

Раст. 250 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

06:17

Носовка

09:59

03:42

Раст. 250 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зерново → Носовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Зерново Носовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зерново Носовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 250 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813П преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №813П - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Зерново и Носовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №813П отправляется в 06:17 утра, а самый поздний - №813П в 06:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зерново Носовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.