Find your railway ticket for direction
Zernove - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Zernove 2200810 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Zernove → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Zernove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813П

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

06:17

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

11:32

05:15

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

06:17

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

11:32

05:15

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zernove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zernove → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zernove Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zernove and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 353 km, and the fastest train №813П arrives in 05:15 hours. The slowest train is №813П and it arrives in 05:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zernove and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №813П and it departures at 06:17. And the latest one is №813П, it departures at 06:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zernove and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зерново - Киев-Пассажирский

Зерново 2200810 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Зерново → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Зерново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

06:17

Киев-Пассажирский

11:32

05:15

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

06:17

Киев-Пассажирский

11:32

05:15

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зерново → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Зерново Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зерново Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813П преодолевает его за 05:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №813П - проходит за 05:15 часов. Всего между Зерново и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №813П отправляется в 06:17 утра, а самый поздний - №813П в 06:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зерново Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.