Find your railway ticket for direction
Zernove - Moskva Kievskaia

Zernove 2200810 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Zernove → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Zernove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

03:08

Moskva Kievskaia

11:11

08:03

Dist. 519 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zernove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zernove → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zernove Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zernove and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 519 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 08:03 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 08:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zernove and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 03:08. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 03:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zernove and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зерново - Москва Киевская

Зерново 2200810 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Зерново → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Зерново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

03:08

Москва Киевская

11:11

08:03

Раст. 519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зерново → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Зерново Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зерново Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 08:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 08:03 часов. Всего между Зерново и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 03:08 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 03:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зерново Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.