Find your railway ticket for direction
Hannusyne - Brivky

Hannusyne 2200799 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Hannusyne → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Hannusyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hannusyne

04:39

Brivky

07:42

03:03

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hannusyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hannusyne → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Hannusyne Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hannusyne and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 03:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hannusyne and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:39. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hannusyne and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганусино - Бровки

Ганусино 2200799 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Ганусино → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Ганусино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганусино

04:39

Бровки

07:42

03:03

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганусино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганусино → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганусино Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганусино Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:03 часов. Всего между Ганусино и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:39 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганусино Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.