Find your railway ticket for direction
Hannusyne - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Hannusyne 2200799 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Hannusyne → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Hannusyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hannusyne

04:39

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

09:40

05:01

Dist. 282 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hannusyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hannusyne → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hannusyne Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hannusyne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 282 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 05:01 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 05:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hannusyne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:39. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hannusyne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганусино - Киев-Пассажирский

Ганусино 2200799 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Ганусино → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Ганусино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганусино

04:39

Киев-Пассажирский

09:40

05:01

Раст. 282 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганусино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганусино → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганусино Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганусино Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 282 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 05:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 05:01 часов. Всего между Ганусино и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:39 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганусино Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.