Find your railway ticket for direction
Vakulenchuk - Mohylyany

Vakulenchuk 2200797 Mohylyany 2200185

Train schedule Vakulenchuk → Mohylyany

Return trains Mohylyany → Vakulenchuk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vakulenchuk

16:53

Mohylyany

19:25

02:32

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vakulenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mohylyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vakulenchuk → Mohylyany

If you need to buy railway ticket Vakulenchuk Mohylyany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vakulenchuk and Mohylyany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 136 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 02:32 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vakulenchuk and Mohylyany. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 16:53. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 16:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vakulenchuk and Mohylyany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вакуленчук - Могиляны

Вакуленчук 2200797 Могиляны 2200185

Расписание поездов Вакуленчук → Могиляны

Смотреть обратно Могиляны → Вакуленчук

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вакуленчук

16:53

Могиляны

19:25

02:32

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вакуленчук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могиляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вакуленчук → Могиляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Вакуленчук Могиляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вакуленчук Могиляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:32 часов. Всего между Вакуленчук и Могиляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 16:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 16:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вакуленчук Могиляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.