Find your railway ticket for direction
Vakulenchuk - Popilnya

Vakulenchuk 2200797 Popilnya 2200151

Train schedule Vakulenchuk → Popilnya

Return trains Popilnya → Vakulenchuk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vakulenchuk

05:50

Popilnya

07:56

02:06

Dist. 114 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vakulenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Popilnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vakulenchuk → Popilnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vakulenchuk Popilnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vakulenchuk and Popilnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 114 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 02:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vakulenchuk and Popilnya. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:50. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vakulenchuk and Popilnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вакуленчук - Попельня

Вакуленчук 2200797 Попельня 2200151

Расписание поездов Вакуленчук → Попельня

Смотреть обратно Попельня → Вакуленчук

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вакуленчук

05:50

Попельня

07:56

02:06

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вакуленчук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Попельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вакуленчук → Попельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Вакуленчук Попельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вакуленчук Попельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 114 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 02:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 02:06 часов. Всего между Вакуленчук и Попельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:50 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вакуленчук Попельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.