Find your railway ticket for direction
Vakulenchuk - Vasylkiv 1

Vakulenchuk 2200797 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Vakulenchuk → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Vakulenchuk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vakulenchuk

05:50

Vasylkiv 1

08:59

03:09

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vakulenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vakulenchuk → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Vakulenchuk Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vakulenchuk and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 180 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 03:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vakulenchuk and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:50. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vakulenchuk and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вакуленчук - Васильков 1

Вакуленчук 2200797 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Вакуленчук → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Вакуленчук

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вакуленчук

05:50

Васильков 1

08:59

03:09

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вакуленчук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вакуленчук → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Вакуленчук Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вакуленчук Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:09 часов. Всего между Вакуленчук и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:50 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вакуленчук Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.