Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakove - Dubky

Rakove 2200790 Dubky 2201186

Train schedule Rakove → Dubky

Return trains Dubky → Rakove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakove

05:26

Dubky

07:03

01:37

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakove → Dubky

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakove Dubky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakove and Dubky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 01:37 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 01:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rakove and Dubky. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:26. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakove and Dubky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раково - Дубки

Раково 2200790 Дубки 2201186

Расписание поездов Раково → Дубки

Смотреть обратно Дубки → Раково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раково

05:26

Дубки

07:03

01:37

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Раково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Раково → Дубки

Чтобы купить жд билет Раково Дубки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раково Дубки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 01:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 01:37 часов. Всего между Раково и Дубки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:26 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раково Дубки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.