Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharliyivka - Demchyn

Kharliyivka 2200774 Demchyn 2200173

Train schedule Kharliyivka → Demchyn

Return trains Demchyn → Kharliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharliyivka

14:23

Demchyn

16:35

02:12

Dist. 91 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Demchyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharliyivka → Demchyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharliyivka Demchyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharliyivka and Demchyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 91 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharliyivka and Demchyn. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 14:23. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 14:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharliyivka and Demchyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харлеевка - Демчин

Харлеевка 2200774 Демчин 2200173

Расписание поездов Харлеевка → Демчин

Смотреть обратно Демчин → Харлеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харлеевка

14:23

Демчин

16:35

02:12

Раст. 91 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харлеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Демчин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харлеевка → Демчин

Чтобы купить жд билет Харлеевка Демчин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харлеевка Демчин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 91 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:12 часов. Всего между Харлеевка и Демчин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 14:23 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 14:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харлеевка Демчин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.