Find your railway ticket for direction
Novodubrovsky - Krasyliv

Novodubrovsky 2200746 Krasyliv 2200225

Train schedule Novodubrovsky → Krasyliv

Return trains Krasyliv → Novodubrovsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodubrovsky

19:13

Krasyliv

20:45

01:32

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodubrovsky

10:32

Krasyliv

11:41

01:09

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novodubrovsky → Krasyliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Novodubrovsky Krasyliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novodubrovsky and Krasyliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 01:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novodubrovsky and Krasyliv. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:32. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novodubrovsky and Krasyliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новодубровский - Красилов

Новодубровский 2200746 Красилов 2200225

Расписание поездов Новодубровский → Красилов

Смотреть обратно Красилов → Новодубровский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодубровский

19:13

Красилов

20:45

01:32

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодубровский

10:32

Красилов

11:41

01:09

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новодубровский → Красилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Новодубровский Красилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новодубровский Красилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 01:32 часов. Всего между Новодубровский и Красилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:32 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новодубровский Красилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.