PROIZD™ – train Mykhaylenky - Kaolinova: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykhaylenky – Kaolinova

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
03:48
24h 48min
09:51
Shepetivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykhaylenky Kaolinova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykhaylenky and Kaolinova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 0:48 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 0:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykhaylenky and Kaolinova. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:44:00. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:44:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykhaylenky and Kaolinova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Михайленки → Каолиновая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайленки – Каолиновая

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
03:48
24ч 48мин
09:51
Шепетовка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайленки Каолиновая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайленки Каолиновая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 0:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 0:48 часов. Всего между 42 и 860К курсирует такое колличество поездов: Каолиновая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:44:00 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:44:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайленки Каолиновая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.