Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykhaylenky - Ostroh

Mykhaylenky 2200739 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Mykhaylenky → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Mykhaylenky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

16:48

Ostroh

19:33

02:45

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

11:53

Ostroh

14:19

02:26

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykhaylenky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykhaylenky → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykhaylenky Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykhaylenky and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 146 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 02:26 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykhaylenky and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 11:53. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 16:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykhaylenky and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайленки - Острог

Михайленки 2200739 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Михайленки → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Михайленки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

16:48

Острог

19:33

02:45

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

11:53

Острог

14:19

02:26

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Михайленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Михайленки → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайленки Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайленки Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 146 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 02:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:45 часов. Всего между Михайленки и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 11:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 16:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайленки Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.