Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykhaylenky - Chornorudka

Mykhaylenky 2200739 Chornorudka 2200154

Train schedule Mykhaylenky → Chornorudka

Return trains Chornorudka → Mykhaylenky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

05:54

Chornorudka

07:30

01:36

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

15:48

Chornorudka

17:17

01:29

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykhaylenky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykhaylenky → Chornorudka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykhaylenky Chornorudka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykhaylenky and Chornorudka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 01:29 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykhaylenky and Chornorudka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:54. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykhaylenky and Chornorudka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайленки - Чернорудка

Михайленки 2200739 Чернорудка 2200154

Расписание поездов Михайленки → Чернорудка

Смотреть обратно Чернорудка → Михайленки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

05:54

Чернорудка

07:30

01:36

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

15:48

Чернорудка

17:17

01:29

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Михайленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Михайленки → Чернорудка

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайленки Чернорудка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайленки Чернорудка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 01:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:36 часов. Всего между Михайленки и Чернорудка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:54 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 15:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайленки Чернорудка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.