Find your railway ticket for direction
Mezhyriv - Kopystyn

Mezhyriv 2200737 Kopystyn 2200363

Train schedule Mezhyriv → Kopystyn

Return trains Kopystyn → Mezhyriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mezhyriv

21:08

Kopystyn

22:38

01:30

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mezhyriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopystyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mezhyriv → Kopystyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Mezhyriv Kopystyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mezhyriv and Kopystyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 01:30 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mezhyriv and Kopystyn. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 21:08. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 21:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mezhyriv and Kopystyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межиров - Копистин

Межиров 2200737 Копистин 2200363

Расписание поездов Межиров → Копистин

Смотреть обратно Копистин → Межиров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межиров

21:08

Копистин

22:38

01:30

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межиров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копистин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межиров → Копистин

Чтобы купить жд билет Межиров Копистин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межиров Копистин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 01:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:30 часов. Всего между Межиров и Копистин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 21:08 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 21:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межиров Копистин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.