Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozhava - Voronkivtsi

Lozhava 2200729 Voronkivtsi 2201233

Train schedule Lozhava → Voronkivtsi

Return trains Voronkivtsi → Lozhava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozhava

19:42

Voronkivtsi

20:32

00:50

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozhava

11:06

Voronkivtsi

11:29

00:23

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozhava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozhava → Voronkivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozhava Voronkivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozhava and Voronkivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 00:23 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lozhava and Voronkivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 11:06. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozhava and Voronkivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ложава - Воронковцы

Ложава 2200729 Воронковцы 2201233

Расписание поездов Ложава → Воронковцы

Смотреть обратно Воронковцы → Ложава

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ложава

19:42

Воронковцы

20:32

00:50

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ложава

11:06

Воронковцы

11:29

00:23

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ложава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ложава → Воронковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Ложава Воронковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ложава Воронковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Ложава и Воронковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 11:06 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ложава Воронковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.