Find your railway ticket for direction
Levkovychi - Kyiv-Volynskii

Levkovychi 2200725 Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003

Train schedule Levkovychi → Kyiv-Volynskii

Return trains Kyiv-Volynskii → Levkovychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

17:30

Kyiv-Volynskii

21:35

04:05

Dist. 233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Levkovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Levkovychi → Kyiv-Volynskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Levkovychi Kyiv-Volynskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Levkovychi and Kyiv-Volynskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 233 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 04:05 hours. The slowest train is №882О and it arrives in 04:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Levkovychi and Kyiv-Volynskii. So far the most earliest train is №882О and it departures at 17:30. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 17:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Levkovychi and Kyiv-Volynskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Левковичи - Киев-Волынский

Левковичи 2200725 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Левковичи → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Левковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

17:30

Киев-Волынский

21:35

04:05

Раст. 233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Левковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Левковичи → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Левковичи Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Левковичи Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 04:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №882О - проходит за 04:05 часов. Всего между Левковичи и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №882О отправляется в 17:30 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 17:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Левковичи Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.