PROIZD™ – train Klepaly - Kyiv-Volynsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Klepaly – Kyiv-Volynsky

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:22
29h 34min
00:18
Vorozhba Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Klepaly Kyiv-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klepaly and Kyiv-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 284 km, and the fastest train №817К arrives in 5:34 hours. The slowest train is №817К and it arrives in 5:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klepaly and Kyiv-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №817К and it departures at 17:52:00. And the latest one is №817К, it departures at 17:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klepaly and Kyiv-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клепалы - Киев-Волынский

Клепалы 2200720 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Клепалы → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Клепалы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Клепалы

17:52

Киев-Волынский

23:00

05:08

Раст. 284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клепалы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клепалы → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Клепалы Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клепалы Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 284 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 05:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 05:08 часов. Всего между Клепалы и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 17:52 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 17:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клепалы Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.