Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaliznychne - Khrolyn

Zaliznychne 2200718 Khrolyn 2200179

Train schedule Zaliznychne → Khrolyn

Return trains Khrolyn → Zaliznychne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaliznychne

15:45

Khrolyn

18:07

02:22

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaliznychne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khrolyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaliznychne → Khrolyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaliznychne Khrolyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaliznychne and Khrolyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 02:22 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaliznychne and Khrolyn. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaliznychne and Khrolyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зализничное - Хролин

Зализничное 2200718 Хролин 2200179

Расписание поездов Зализничное → Хролин

Смотреть обратно Хролин → Зализничное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зализничное

15:45

Хролин

18:07

02:22

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зализничное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хролин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зализничное → Хролин

Чтобы купить жд билет Зализничное Хролин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зализничное Хролин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:22 часов. Всего между Зализничное и Хролин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зализничное Хролин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.