Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaliznychne - Kozyatyn 2

Zaliznychne 2200718 Kozyatyn 2 2200171

Train schedule Zaliznychne → Kozyatyn 2

Return trains Kozyatyn 2 → Zaliznychne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaliznychne

15:45

Kozyatyn 2

15:48

00:03

Dist. 1 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaliznychne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaliznychne → Kozyatyn 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaliznychne Kozyatyn 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaliznychne and Kozyatyn 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 00:03 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 00:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaliznychne and Kozyatyn 2. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaliznychne and Kozyatyn 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зализничное - Казатин 2

Зализничное 2200718 Казатин 2 2200171

Расписание поездов Зализничное → Казатин 2

Смотреть обратно Казатин 2 → Зализничное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зализничное

15:45

Казатин 2

15:48

00:03

Раст. 1 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зализничное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зализничное → Казатин 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Зализничное Казатин 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зализничное Казатин 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 00:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:03 часов. Всего между Зализничное и Казатин 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зализничное Казатин 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.