Find your railway ticket for direction
Demydivka - Desenka

Demydivka 2200708 Desenka 2200165

Train schedule Demydivka → Desenka

Return trains Desenka → Demydivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Demydivka

06:27

Desenka

07:28

01:01

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Demydivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Desenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Demydivka → Desenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Demydivka Desenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Demydivka and Desenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:01 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Demydivka and Desenka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:27. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Demydivka and Desenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Демидовка - Десенка

Демидовка 2200708 Десенка 2200165

Расписание поездов Демидовка → Десенка

Смотреть обратно Десенка → Демидовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Демидовка

06:27

Десенка

07:28

01:01

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Демидовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Десенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Демидовка → Десенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Демидовка Десенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Демидовка Десенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:01 часов. Всего между Демидовка и Десенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:27 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Демидовка Десенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.