Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernihiv - Kotovsk

Chernihiv 2200600 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Chernihiv → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Chernihiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernihiv

23:16

Kotovsk

09:09

09:53

Dist. 676 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernihiv

23:16

Kotovsk

09:09

09:53

Dist. 676 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernihiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernihiv → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernihiv Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernihiv and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 676 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 09:53 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 09:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chernihiv and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 23:16. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 23:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernihiv and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернигов - Котовск

Чернигов 2200600 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Чернигов → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Чернигов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернигов

23:16

Котовск

09:09

09:53

Раст. 676 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернигов

23:16

Котовск

09:09

09:53

Раст. 676 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернигов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернигов → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернигов Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернигов Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 676 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 09:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 09:53 часов. Всего между Чернигов и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 23:16 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 23:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернигов Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.