Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernihiv - Vapnyarka

Chernihiv 2200600 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Chernihiv → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Chernihiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernihiv

23:16

Vapnyarka

07:26

08:10

Dist. 558 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernihiv

23:16

Vapnyarka

07:26

08:10

Dist. 558 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernihiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernihiv → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernihiv Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernihiv and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 558 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 08:10 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 08:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chernihiv and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 23:16. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 23:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernihiv and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернигов - Вапнярка

Чернигов 2200600 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Чернигов → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Чернигов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернигов

23:16

Вапнярка

07:26

08:10

Раст. 558 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернигов

23:16

Вапнярка

07:26

08:10

Раст. 558 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернигов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернигов → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернигов Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернигов Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 558 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 08:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 08:10 часов. Всего между Чернигов и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 23:16 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 23:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернигов Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.