Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernihiv - Konotop

Chernihiv 2200600 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Chernihiv → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Chernihiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
658К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Chernihiv
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernihiv

19:57

Konotop

22:48

02:51

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernihiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernihiv → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernihiv Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernihiv and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №658К arrives in 02:51 hours. The slowest train is №658К and it arrives in 02:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernihiv and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №658К and it departures at 19:57. And the latest one is №658К, it departures at 19:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernihiv and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернигов - Конотоп

Чернигов 2200600 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Чернигов → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Чернигов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
658К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Чернигов
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернигов

19:57

Конотоп

22:48

02:51

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернигов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернигов → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернигов Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернигов Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658К преодолевает его за 02:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658К - проходит за 02:51 часов. Всего между Чернигов и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658К отправляется в 19:57 утра, а самый поздний - №658К в 19:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернигов Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.