PROIZD™ – train Selyshchansky - Vorshytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Selyshchansky – Vorshytsya

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
05:57
25h 23min
11:31
Zhmerynka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Selyshchansky Vorshytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Selyshchansky and Vorshytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 1:23 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 1:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Selyshchansky and Vorshytsya. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:37:00. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:37:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Selyshchansky and Vorshytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Селищанский - Воршица

Селищанский 2200469 Воршица 2200196

Расписание поездов Селищанский → Воршица

Смотреть обратно Воршица → Селищанский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Селищанский

06:41

Воршица

07:48

01:07

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Селищанский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воршица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Селищанский → Воршица

Чтобы купить жд билет Селищанский Воршица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Селищанский Воршица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:07 часов. Всего между Селищанский и Воршица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Селищанский Воршица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.