Find your railway ticket for direction
Korychentsi - Hnivan

Korychentsi 2200425 Hnivan 2200242

Train schedule Korychentsi → Hnivan

Return trains Hnivan → Korychentsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korychentsi

06:25

Hnivan

08:10

01:45

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korychentsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korychentsi → Hnivan

If you need to buy railway ticket Korychentsi Hnivan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korychentsi and Hnivan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 01:45 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 01:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korychentsi and Hnivan. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:25. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korychentsi and Hnivan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кориченцы - Гнивань

Кориченцы 2200425 Гнивань 2200242

Расписание поездов Кориченцы → Гнивань

Смотреть обратно Гнивань → Кориченцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кориченцы

06:25

Гнивань

08:10

01:45

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кориченцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кориченцы → Гнивань

Чтобы купить жд билет Кориченцы Гнивань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кориченцы Гнивань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 01:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 01:45 часов. Всего между Кориченцы и Гнивань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:25 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кориченцы Гнивань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.