Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhytomyr - Rediul-Mar

Zhytomyr 2200400 Rediul-Mar 2300553

Train schedule Zhytomyr → Rediul-Mar

Return trains Rediul-Mar → Zhytomyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 361 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhytomyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhytomyr → Rediul-Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhytomyr Rediul-Mar online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhytomyr and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 361 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 08:37 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 08:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhytomyr and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 18:33. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhytomyr and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житомир - Редиул-Маре

Житомир 2200400 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Житомир → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Житомир

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житомир

18:33

Редиул-Маре

03:10

08:37

Раст. 361 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житомир → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Житомир Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житомир Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 361 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 08:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 08:37 часов. Всего между Житомир и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 18:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житомир Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.