Find your railway ticket for direction
Litky - Vinnytsya

Litky 2200392 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Litky → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Litky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Litky

05:59

Vinnytsya

08:36

02:37

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Litky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Litky → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Litky Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Litky and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Litky and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:59. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Litky and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Литки - Винница

Литки 2200392 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Литки → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Литки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Литки

05:59

Винница

08:36

02:37

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Литки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Литки → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Литки Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Литки Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Литки и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:59 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Литки Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.