Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozachivka - Kordyshivka

Kozachivka 2200387 Kordyshivka 2200293

Train schedule Kozachivka → Kordyshivka

Return trains Kordyshivka → Kozachivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozachivka

06:23

Kordyshivka

08:17

01:54

Dist. 91 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozachivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozachivka → Kordyshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozachivka Kordyshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozachivka and Kordyshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 91 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:54 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozachivka and Kordyshivka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:23. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozachivka and Kordyshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козачевка - Кордышевка

Козачевка 2200387 Кордышевка 2200293

Расписание поездов Козачевка → Кордышевка

Смотреть обратно Кордышевка → Козачевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козачевка

06:23

Кордышевка

08:17

01:54

Раст. 91 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козачевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козачевка → Кордышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Козачевка Кордышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козачевка Кордышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 91 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:54 часов. Всего между Козачевка и Кордышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:23 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козачевка Кордышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.