Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozachivka - Brivky

Kozachivka 2200387 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Kozachivka → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Kozachivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozachivka

06:23

Brivky

09:03

02:40

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozachivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozachivka → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozachivka Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozachivka and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 136 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 02:40 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 02:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozachivka and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:23. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozachivka and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козачевка - Бровки

Козачевка 2200387 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Козачевка → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Козачевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козачевка

06:23

Бровки

09:03

02:40

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козачевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козачевка → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Козачевка Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козачевка Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 02:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 02:40 часов. Всего между Козачевка и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:23 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козачевка Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.