Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalissya - Starokostyantyniv 2

Zalissya 2200378 Starokostyantyniv 2 2200230

Train schedule Zalissya → Starokostyantyniv 2

Return trains Starokostyantyniv 2 → Zalissya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

19:20

Starokostyantyniv 2

19:57

00:37

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

10:39

Starokostyantyniv 2

11:14

00:35

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Starokostyantyniv 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalissya → Starokostyantyniv 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalissya Starokostyantyniv 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalissya and Starokostyantyniv 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalissya and Starokostyantyniv 2. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:39. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalissya and Starokostyantyniv 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залесье - Староконстантинов 2

Залесье 2200378 Староконстантинов 2 2200230

Расписание поездов Залесье → Староконстантинов 2

Смотреть обратно Староконстантинов 2 → Залесье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

19:20

Староконстантинов 2

19:57

00:37

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

10:39

Староконстантинов 2

11:14

00:35

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староконстантинов 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залесье → Староконстантинов 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Залесье Староконстантинов 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залесье Староконстантинов 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Залесье и Староконстантинов 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:39 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залесье Староконстантинов 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.