Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalissya - Kholonivska

Zalissya 2200378 Kholonivska 2200224

Train schedule Zalissya → Kholonivska

Return trains Kholonivska → Zalissya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

15:35

Kholonivska

16:31

00:56

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

06:40

Kholonivska

07:37

00:57

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kholonivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalissya → Kholonivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalissya Kholonivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalissya and Kholonivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 00:56 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalissya and Kholonivska. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:40. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalissya and Kholonivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залесье - Холоневская

Залесье 2200378 Холоневская 2200224

Расписание поездов Залесье → Холоневская

Смотреть обратно Холоневская → Залесье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

15:35

Холоневская

16:31

00:56

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

06:40

Холоневская

07:37

00:57

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Холоневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залесье → Холоневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Залесье Холоневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залесье Холоневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Залесье и Холоневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:40 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залесье Холоневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.