Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaruddya - Pasichny

Zaruddya 2200375 Pasichny 2200181

Train schedule Zaruddya → Pasichny

Return trains Pasichny → Zaruddya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaruddya

14:13

Pasichny

15:18

01:05

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaruddya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaruddya → Pasichny

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaruddya Pasichny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaruddya and Pasichny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 01:05 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 01:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaruddya and Pasichny. So far the most earliest train is №807К and it departures at 14:13. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 14:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaruddya and Pasichny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зарудье Пасечный

Посмотреть обратное направление Пасечный Зарудье
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

807К ХмельницкийВинница

Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 807К Хмельницкий - Винница
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

13:18

01:06

время в пути

17:26

Хмельницкий Винница

Маршрут поезда 807К

Чтобы купить жд билет Зарудье Пасечный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зарудье Пасечный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 1:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 1:06 часов. Всего между Зарудье и Пасечный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №807К отправляется в 14:03 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 14:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зарудье Пасечный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.