Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopystyn - Stodultsi

Kopystyn 2200363 Stodultsi 2200768

Train schedule Kopystyn → Stodultsi

Return trains Stodultsi → Kopystyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopystyn

05:30

Stodultsi

06:51

01:21

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopystyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stodultsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopystyn → Stodultsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopystyn Stodultsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopystyn and Stodultsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopystyn and Stodultsi. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopystyn and Stodultsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копистин - Стодульцы

Копистин 2200363 Стодульцы 2200768

Расписание поездов Копистин → Стодульцы

Смотреть обратно Стодульцы → Копистин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копистин

05:30

Стодульцы

06:51

01:21

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копистин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стодульцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копистин → Стодульцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Копистин Стодульцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копистин Стодульцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Копистин и Стодульцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копистин Стодульцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.