Find your railway ticket for direction
Voloske - Korzhivtsi

Voloske 2200362 Korzhivtsi 2200264

Train schedule Voloske → Korzhivtsi

Return trains Korzhivtsi → Voloske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voloske

22:01

Korzhivtsi

22:19

00:18

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voloske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korzhivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voloske → Korzhivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Voloske Korzhivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voloske and Korzhivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voloske and Korzhivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 22:01. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 22:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voloske and Korzhivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волосское - Коржевцы

Волосское 2200362 Коржевцы 2200264

Расписание поездов Волосское → Коржевцы

Смотреть обратно Коржевцы → Волосское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волосское

22:01

Коржевцы

22:19

00:18

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волосское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коржевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волосское → Коржевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Волосское Коржевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волосское Коржевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:18 часов. Всего между Волосское и Коржевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 22:01 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 22:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волосское Коржевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.