Find your railway ticket for direction
Selyshche Lisove - Brovary

Selyshche Lisove 2200333 Brovary 2200053

Train schedule Selyshche Lisove → Brovary

Return trains Brovary → Selyshche Lisove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Selyshche Lisove

04:57

Brovary

08:48

03:51

Dist. 222 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Selyshche Lisove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brovary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Selyshche Lisove → Brovary

If you need to buy railway ticket Selyshche Lisove Brovary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Selyshche Lisove and Brovary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 222 km, and the fastest train №844Л arrives in 03:51 hours. The slowest train is №844Л and it arrives in 03:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Selyshche Lisove and Brovary. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 04:57. And the latest one is №844Л, it departures at 04:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Selyshche Lisove and Brovary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поселок Лесной - Бровары

Поселок Лесной 2200333 Бровары 2200053

Расписание поездов Поселок Лесной → Бровары

Смотреть обратно Бровары → Поселок Лесной

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поселок Лесной

04:57

Бровары

08:48

03:51

Раст. 222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поселок Лесной

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поселок Лесной → Бровары

Чтобы купить жд билет Поселок Лесной Бровары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поселок Лесной Бровары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 222 км, и самый быстрый поезд №844Л преодолевает его за 03:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844Л - проходит за 03:51 часов. Всего между Поселок Лесной и Бровары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 04:57 утра, а самый поздний - №844Л в 04:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поселок Лесной Бровары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.