Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaolinova - Novychi

Kaolinova 2200332 Novychi 2201211

Train schedule Kaolinova → Novychi

Return trains Novychi → Kaolinova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kaolinova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kaolinova → Novychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaolinova Novychi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaolinova and Novychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaolinova and Novychi. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:56. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaolinova and Novychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каолиновая - Новичи

Каолиновая 2200332 Новичи 2201211

Расписание поездов Каолиновая → Новичи

Смотреть обратно Новичи → Каолиновая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каолиновая

15:56

Новичи

18:01

02:05

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каолиновая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каолиновая → Новичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Каолиновая Новичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каолиновая Новичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:05 часов. Всего между Каолиновая и Новичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:56 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каолиновая Новичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.