Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaolinova - Brivky

Kaolinova 2200332 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Kaolinova → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Kaolinova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kaolinova

06:40

Brivky

07:42

01:02

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kaolinova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kaolinova → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaolinova Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaolinova and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 48 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaolinova and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:40. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 06:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaolinova and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каолиновая - Бровки

Каолиновая 2200332 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Каолиновая → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Каолиновая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каолиновая

06:40

Бровки

07:42

01:02

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каолиновая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каолиновая → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Каолиновая Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каолиновая Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 48 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Каолиновая и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:40 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 06:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каолиновая Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.