Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya Vantazhna - Rakove

Vinnytsya Vantazhna 2200318 Rakove 2200790

Train schedule Vinnytsya Vantazhna → Rakove

Return trains Rakove → Vinnytsya Vantazhna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya Vantazhna

19:08

Rakove

22:42

03:34

Dist. 144 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya Vantazhna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya Vantazhna → Rakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Vantazhna Rakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya Vantazhna and Rakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 144 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 03:34 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya Vantazhna and Rakove. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 19:08. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 19:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya Vantazhna and Rakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница Грузовая - Раково

Винница Грузовая 2200318 Раково 2200790

Расписание поездов Винница Грузовая → Раково

Смотреть обратно Раково → Винница Грузовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница Грузовая

19:08

Раково

22:42

03:34

Раст. 144 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница Грузовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница Грузовая → Раково

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Грузовая Раково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Грузовая Раково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 144 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 03:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:34 часов. Всего между Винница Грузовая и Раково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 19:08 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 19:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Грузовая Раково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.