Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Rivne

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Rivne 2218400

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Rivne

Return trains Rivne → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

12:30

Rivne

20:24

07:54

Dist. 388 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

07:53

Rivne

15:00

07:07

Dist. 388 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 388 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 07:07 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 07:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 07:53. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Ровно

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Ровно 2218400

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Ровно

Смотреть обратно Ровно → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

12:30

Ровно

20:24

07:54

Раст. 388 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

07:53

Ровно

15:00

07:07

Раст. 388 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 388 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 07:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 07:54 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Ровно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 07:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.