Find your railway ticket for direction
Stary Luh - Lobkivka

Stary Luh 2200307 Lobkivka 2200407

Train schedule Stary Luh → Lobkivka

Return trains Lobkivka → Stary Luh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stary Luh

12:23

Lobkivka

13:22

00:59

Dist. 44 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stary Luh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lobkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stary Luh → Lobkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Stary Luh Lobkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stary Luh and Lobkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 44 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 00:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stary Luh and Lobkivka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 12:23. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 12:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stary Luh and Lobkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Старый Луг - Лобкивка

Старый Луг 2200307 Лобкивка 2200407

Расписание поездов Старый Луг → Лобкивка

Смотреть обратно Лобкивка → Старый Луг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старый Луг

12:23

Лобкивка

13:22

00:59

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Старый Луг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лобкивка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Старый Луг → Лобкивка

Чтобы купить жд билет Старый Луг Лобкивка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Старый Луг Лобкивка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 44 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 00:59 часов. Всего между Старый Луг и Лобкивка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 12:23 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 12:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Старый Луг Лобкивка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.